gerlaptop.blogg.se

6ix9ine spotify nudes
6ix9ine spotify nudes










6ix9ine spotify nudes

honored to be in company with women i grew up admiring forever and still now. my mama gon think this is awesome and that’s priceless. numbers don’t lie! y’all see me working hard! my family sees me working hard and gets to see really cool shit like this. i have a lot of fans wondering where certain accolades or acknowledgments are for me but i need y’all to know that YALL listening to and loving the music is what matters to me the most. we had a #2 overall album and #1 rnb album. did the entire roll out from my garage, created a production company composed of literally just me and at the time to shoot and edit videos from the garage, shot the cover in the damn backyard …with my toddler there every step of the way.

6ix9ine spotify nudes

in May, i put an album out with all the odds against it. “jus wanted to repost with a proper caption. 3 spot on streaming giant Spotify’s prestigious Top R&B Female Artist list of 2020. She went to her Instagram page to share some huge news. The popular crooner reacted to landing on a “Highest Streamed” list alongside music icons Beyoncé and Rihanna. 17th October 2021 Tekashi 6ix9ine CREDIT: Johnny Nunez/WireImage Tekashi 6ix9ine’s Spotify page was reportedly hacked and edited with NSFW content, with the rapper’s bio, photos and more altered. By Julian Rizzo-Smith Published OctoIf you tried to listen to controversial Brooklyn rapper Tekashi 6ix9ine, real name Daniel Hernandez, on Spotify this weekend, you most likely had a. Lani recently put big respect onto her own name. Putting Herself On Beyoncé + Rihanna’s Level












6ix9ine spotify nudes